0151 639 8923
Staff Members

Staff teams at Leasowe Nursery School and Family Centre 

Senior Leadership Team
Mr. S. Mycroft - Executive Headteacher
Helen Bibby - Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)

Admin Team
Sandy Denton - Office Manager
Sylvia Swift - Administrator 
Kyle Fox - Administrator

Buildings Team
Steve Jeffries - Site Manager
Steph Ashton - Cleaner / Midday Assisant
Carole McKeown - Cook

Family and School Readiness Team

Lisa Henry - Family Worker
Vicky Nicholls - Family Worker
Steph Daly - School Readiness and Outreach Worker
Beth Croft - School Readiness and Outreach Worker

Rainbow Fish Team (provision for 0-3 year olds)

Alyson Stables - Team Leader
Susan Smith - Childcare Worker
Jeannette Jones - Childcare Worker
Aimee Stewart-Lewis - Childcare Worker
Helen Rutter - Teaching Assistant
Leigh Barclay - Childcare Worker
Amanda Gallagher - Childcare Worker 

Angelfish Team (provision for 3-4 year olds )
Amra Rafiq - Teacher
Sarah Ellina - Teaching Assistant
Stephanie Bonner - Forest School Coordinator

Octopus Room
Helen Bibby - SENCo Teacher

Lisa Hampson - Teaching Assistant
Lisa Hart - Teaching Assistant
Gemma Hughes - Childcare Worker
Courtney Simon - Childcare Worker

All staff members are subject to enchanced DBS checks every 3 years.

Working in partnership with:

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue