0151 639 8923
Term Dates
TERM DATES
Spring Term 2021
Centre Development Day Monday 4th January Centre is Closed
Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
Spring HALF TERM Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
Spring Term 2021 Continued Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March
Spring Break Monday 29th March Friday 9th April
Summer Term 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12th April Thursday 27th May
Centre Development Day Friday 28th May Centre is Closed
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May Centre is Closed
Summer HALF TERM Monday 31st May Friday 4th June
Centre Development Day Monday 7th June Centre is Closed
Summer Term 2021 Continued Tuesday 8th June Tuesday 20th July
Autumn Term 2021
Centre Development Day Wednesday 1st September CENTRE IS CLOSED
Centre Development Day Thursday 2nd September CENTRE IS CLOSED
Open to paid Daycare Friday 3rd September Centre open to paid day care children only
Autumn Term 2021 Monday 6th September Thursday 21st October
Centre Development Day Friday 22nd October CENTRE IS CLOSED
Autumn HALF TERM Monday 25th October Friday 29th October
Autumn Term 2021 continued Monday 1st November Friday 17th December
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December Monday 3rd January
Spring Term 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January CENTRE IS CLOSED
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4th January Thursday 17th February
Centre Development Day Friday 18th February CENTRE IS CLOSED
Spring HALF TERM Monday 21st February Friday 25th February 
Centre Development Day Monday 28th February CENTRE IS CLOSED
Spring Term continued Tuesday 29th February  Friday 8th April
Spring Break  Monday 11th April Friday 22nd April
Summer Term 2022
Summer Term 2022 Monday 25th April Friday 22nd May
May Bank Holday Monday 2nd May 2022 Centre is Closed
Summer HALF TERM Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June
Summer Term continued Monday 6th June Wednesday 20th July
Centre Development Day Thursday 21st July CENTRE IS CLOSED

Working in partnership with:

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue