0151 639 8923
Term Dates
TERM DATES
Spring Term 2021
Centre Development Day Monday 4th January Centre is Closed
Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
Spring HALF TERM Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
Spring Term 2021 Continued Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March
Spring Break Monday 29th March Friday 9th April
Summer Term 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12th April Friday 28th May
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May Centre is Closed
Summer HALF TERM Monday 31st May Friday 4th June
Summer Term 2021 Continued Monday 7th June Tuesday 20th July
Autumn Term 2021
Autumn Term 2021 Wednesday 1st September Friday 22nd October
Autumn HALF TERM Monday 25th October Friday 29th October
Autumn Term 2021 continued Monday 1st November Friday 17th December
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December Monday 3rd January
Spring Term 2022
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4th January Friday 18th February
Spring HALF TERM Monday 21st February Friday 25th February 
Spring Term continued Monday 28th February  Friday 8th April
Spring Break  Monday 11th April Friday 22nd April
Summer Term 2022
Summer Term 2022 Monday 25th April Friday 22nd May
May Bank Holday Monday 2nd May 2022 Centre is Closed
Summer HALF TERM Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June
Summer Term continued Monday 6th June Thursday 21st July

Working in partnership with:

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue